Filed under Sports

Arizona Wildcats Basketball

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






The Arizona Wildcats are the #3 team in the nation for basketball. They have the #1 recruiting class for 2017. They also have the #1 class for 2018. I love the Arizona Wildcats and because of Alonzo Trier staying in the NCAA, the Wildcats have away better chance to win the title. I can’t wait for the season and I will give some updates on games and players the Wildcats have.

The Wildcats team [Starting 5]:
Point Guard: Rawle Alkins
Shooting Guard: Alonzo Trier
Small Forward: Ira Lee
Power Forward: DeAndre Ayton
Center: Dusan Ristic

The Schedule:

Fri, Nov 10 8:00 PM ET Pac-12 Network Conversation | Tickets
Sun, Nov 12 6:00 PM ET Pac-12 Network Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Nov 16 10:00 PM ET Pac-12 Network Conversation | Tickets
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM ET ESPN 3 Conversation |
Wed, Nov 29 8:00 PM ET Pac-12 Network Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Dec 2 10:00 PM ET CBS Sports Network Conversation | Tickets
Tue, Dec 5 9:00 PM ET   Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Dec 9 10:00 PM ET   Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Dec 16 8:00 PM ET CBS Sports Network Conversation | Tickets
Mon, Dec 18 9:00 PM ET Pac-12 Network Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Dec 21 9:00 PM ET   Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Dec 30 9:00 PM ET Pac-12 Network Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Jan 4 9:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Jan 6 2:00 PM ET Pac-12 Network Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Jan 11 9:00 PM ET Pac-12 Network Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Jan 13 2:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Wed, Jan 17 9:00 PM ET Pac-12 Network Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Jan 20 4:00 PM ET CBS Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Jan 25 8:30 PM ET FOX Sports 1 Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Jan 27 5:30 PM ET FOX Conversation | Tickets
Wed, Jan 31 10:00 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Feb 3 10:30 PM ET Pac-12 Network Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Feb 8 10:00 PM ET   Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Feb 10 10:15 PM ET Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Feb 15 9:00 PM ET   Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Feb 22 9:00 PM ET FOX Sports 1 Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Feb 24 TBD   Conversation | Tickets
Thu, Mar 1 10:00 PM ET FOX Sports 1 Conversation | Tickets
Sat, Mar 3 TBD Conversation | Tickets

 

The Top 25 Rankings [PAC-12 TEAMS BOLD]:        PAC-12 Rankings:

SOUTH

1. Duke [31-3]                                                                                 1. Arizona [17-1]
2. Michigan State [29-5]                                                              2. UCLA [16-2]
3. ARIZONA [32-2]                                                               3. USC [16-2]
4. Kansas [31-3]                                                                            4. Colorado [12-6]
5. Kentucky [32-2]                                                                        5. Utah [11-7]
6. Villanova [30-4]                                                                       6. Arizona State[6-12]
7. Wichita State [26-8]                                                                NORTH
8. Florida [29-5]                                                                           1. Oregon [15-3]
9. North Carolina [30-4]                                                             2. Washington [14-4]
10. USC [29-5]                                                                        3. Stanford [13-5]
11. West Virginia [29-5]                                                              4. California[10-8]
12. Cincinnati [28-6                                                                     5. Washington State[8-10]
13. Miami [27-7]                                                                           6. Oregon State[6-12
14. Notre Dame [28-6]
15. Minnesota [24-10]
16. Louisville [29-5]
17. Xavier [28-6]
18. Gonzaga [29-5]
19. Northwestern [25-9]
20. Purdue [24-10]
21. UCLA [29-5]
22. Saint Mary’s [22-12]
23. Seton Hall [25-9]
24. Baylor [28-6]
25. Texas A&M [24-10]

Arizona is looking very strong and with the addition of the two top players in the nation, we will defiantly have a good season. We will make it top of the pac-12 and take home the NCAA championship in March as the #1 Seed

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Arizona Wildcats Basketball